About the Caller Invite Link
The campaign caller invite link allows callers to join a ThruTalk (New) campaign. When enabled, the caller invite link generates a campaign-specific link you can share and disable at any point. This is a useful tool as it allows admins to add existing users to a campaign even after it has been launched, and it takes the caller directly to their assignment.
A caller must first be added to the GetThru account as a user in order to join a campaign. If the caller has not yet been added to the account, you can either send them an Invitation or a Permanent Invite Link to add them to the account.
Enabling the Caller Invite Link
The caller invite link can be enabled during the Choose Callers step of campaign creation. Click the checkbox next to "Enable caller invite link" to enable the link.
Copying and Sharing Your Link
After launching your campaign, you can find the link on your campaign review page. Click "Copy Link" to copy the link and share it with callers.
NOTE - The caller invite link differs from the URL in the caller window. Only use the caller invite link to invite new callers to the campaign!
You can disable the link by clicking "Disable."
Note - Disabling the campaign link is a permanent action and cannot be undone. You cannot re-enable the campaign invite link.
Use the Permanent Invite Link to add a user to your GetThru Account and then use the Caller Invite Link to add them as a caller on your campaign.